Newsletter

July Newsletter electronic version - you will need Adobe Acrobat to open this file. Follow the archive link to access the rest of the Newsletters.

President's Message
July 2019

"SHIFT'N GEARS FOR 25 YEARS"

Good Day to ALL,

Times are good in the club. July 3rd meeting at the Clubhouse will be special with a catered meal from The Homesteaders. Should be huge, so bring a lawn chair and there is no pot luck…they are supplying desert too!

August 1st is the deadline for signing up for the Season Finale at the reduced rate for everybody. Lifetime Members are FREE till Aug 1.

Starting August 2nd EVERYONE will need to pay for their Finale registration. Changes the Board has decided because of the change of venue from The Vegas to The Clarion. DON’T WAIT, and help spread the word. This years’ Finale will be pretty neat! 25 Years and still going.

Lots going on the 1st weekend in August. Super Run in Brandon, McClusky NDSRA run, and in Burlington the Appreciation Picnic, and who knows what else. Check the web site.

We have great times with these cars and I hope you are enjoying them as much as I am.

All for now. Thanks Sheri for managing the Web site, Bill Klimpel for arranging the Wed. night cruises and Friday lunches, and for Kym Leonard for doing the newsletter!

George

PS: Don't forget to call the hotline (852-5277) for the most current and accurate information.

Some web sites to check out: Dakota Cruisers - Motor Magic - Masters Auctions LLC
Bounce around them and have fun!!!

Dakota Cruisers Meeting Minutes

DAKOTA CRUISERS INFORMATION

PRESIDENT: George Masters . 240-6771 or gem@min.midco.net
VICE PRESIDENT: Detrick Thomas . 240-7295 or dee_thomas1977@yahoo.com
SECRETARY: Priscilla Jevne. 720-8058 or pljevne@yahoo.com
TREASURER: Cara Olson . 721-1627 or clolson2144@hotmail.com
DIRECTORS:
Kayla Streitz . 441-0540 or kaylastreitz867@yahoo.com
Dennis Zieman . 833-2896 or zieman93@hotmail.com
Brian Olson . 509-6987 or bdolson81@yahoo.com
Craig Eraas . 721-5500 or craig.eraas@gmail.com
Greg Olson . 721-5531 or gominot@yahoo.com
NEWSLETTER EDITOR: Kym Leonard . bkleonard@srt.com
WEB SITE: Sherie Saltveit . 721-7501 or sjsaltveit@hotmail.com
PO Box 727, Minot ND 58702


WEBSITE: Dakota Cruisers
CLUB INFO LINE: 852-5277 (KARS)