Officers

President: George Masters gem@min.midco.net
Vice President: Detrick Thomas dee_thomas1977@yahoo.com
Secretary: Priscilla Jevne pljevne@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Cara Olson clolson2144@hotmail.com
Board Members: Kayla Stretz kaylastreitz867@yahoo.com
Board Members: Craig Eraas craig.eraas@gmail.com
Board Members: Dennis Zieman zieman93@hotmail.com
Board Members: Brian Olson bdolson81@yahoo.com
Board Members: Greg Olson gominot@yahoo.com
Newsletter Editor: Tammy Kloehn tammykloehn@yahoo.com
Web Site: Sherie Saltveit sjsaltveit@hotmail.com