Officers

President:George Mastersgem@min.midco.net
Vice President:Detrick Thomasdee_thomas1977@yahoo.com
Secretary:Diane Haugldhaug@min.midco.net
Treasurer:Dave Albertsmde@srt.com
Board Members:Kayla Stretzkaylastreitz867@yahoo.com
Board Members:Dennis Ziemannzieman93@hotmail.com
Board Members:Jason Braatvoldwoodsmith@srt.com
Board Members:Brian Olsonbdolson81@yahoo.com
Board Members:Steve Petersonsteve.peterson22064@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor:Kym Leonardbkleonard@srt.com
Web Site:Sherie Saltveitsjsaltveit@hotmail.com